Tessie Pratt Photography Tessie Pratt Photography

Reviews

Write a review on Google: https://goo.gl/jCizsY

Write a review on Facebook: https://goo.gl/xeTOVN

Representative reviews:

July 18th, 2017
I scheduled a smash cake photo session for my son with Tessie. She made the whole experience completely stress free from the moment I messaged her through Facebook. She responded quickly and answered all of my questions. She was very professional and personable. She is also reasonable considering the high quality of her work. She is very talented and we are very happy with memories she captured. We had the final edited pictures within days of the session. I would highly recommend her in the future to friends and family members. We plan to work with her again the future!
-Kelly

June 14th, 2017
Tessie was quick to respond and schedule a shoot for our family of four. She was so sweet and great with the kids! She got some amazing genuine smiles out of my little guy. I'll cherish these family photos forever.
-Maegan

May 10th, 2017
Tessie captures wonderful photos and memories! She is very professional and talented. I am a repeat customer and always pleased with her work!
-Andrea

May 10th, 2017
Huge thanks to Tessie Pratt Photography for capturing photos at the annual Officers' Spouses' Club Joint Luncheon. Your photos captures the details, the emotions, and the energy of our event. Thank you!
-Katie W.

December 4, 2016 
Tessie was awesome! Helped me get my pictures fast so I could have them for Christmas cards. Very friendly and talented! 
-Jessica

November 23, 2016
I messaged Tessie through Facebook and she responded within the hour and was able to set up an appointment with me for the following week. She messaged back and forth with me about what worked best for my husband and I and gave me options on times and settings. She seemed just as excited as I was about our mini session! She was so helpful and always responded to any questions I had almost immediately. My husband HATES pictures but when it came time for our session Tessie's sweet and upbeat personality even made it so he enjoyed himself. She made the entire process fun and easy. Our session was Sunday evening and by Wednesday she already had our pictures ready for us.We LOVE them and will be recommending her to everyone we know!
-Amanda

October 27, 2016
Tessie is such a sweetheart and did a wonderful job at capturing photos of my energetic kiddos! We are thankful to have family photos that we will cherish for many years to come! :)
-Brandie

June 3, 2016
Tessie did such an amazing job with our Engagement shots! She picked some amazing places up in the Berkshires to do our photos. She made it so easy and comfortable for us! Dan and I loved all of them and HIGHLY recommend Tessie Pratt Photography for all your photo needs! We thank you so much!!
-Paige

March 6, 2016
Had a great time with Tessie taking pictures of my 3 year old. He fell in the mud as soon as we got to the location and I thought that was the end of it but Tessie was able to get great shots! Thank you so much!
-Elizabeth

February 2, 2016
I highly recommend Tessie! She is so creative, flexible, and easy going. She has been our family photographer for the past year and we have been so happy with all of our pictures! She is great with kids and comes up with the cutest ideas for them. If you want a professional, reliable photographer, she is the one!
-Katie O.

January 29, 2016
What a cold day!! Beyond thrilled at our photoshoot. Lots of fun, and stunning work. 5 stars over and over♡♡
-Mandy

January 21, 2016
This was the first time getting new born pictures done. I was worried it was going to be stressful but Tessie's calm, easy going attitude made things easy. The turn around rate for our pictures was also fast. Enjoyed working with her.
-Amy